JMS Music Education Conference

Thursday 29th September 2016
Chateau Vermont
View Details

PwC Jersey Young Musician of the Year & Jersey Junior Musician of the Year Enrolment session

Tuesday 18th October 2016
JMS Rehearsal Rooms
View Details

PwC Jersey Young Musician of the Year & Jersey Junior Musician of the Year - Final deadline

Friday 21st October 2016
Jersey Music School
View Details

Jersey Youth Chamber Orchestra

Saturday 22nd October 2016
Jersey Opera House
View Details

JMS Ensembles Concerts

Saturday 3rd December 2016
Highlands College
View Details

PwC Junior Musician of the Year

Thursday 26th January 2017
Beaulieu Convent
View Details

PwC Young Musician of the Year Heats

Friday 27th January 2017
Various - TBC
View Details

PwC Jersey Young Musician of the Year Final

Saturday 4th March 2017
Jersey Opera House
View Details

JMS Spring Concert

Saturday 25th March 2017
Fort Regent
View Details

JMS Beginners Bash

Tuesday 18th April 2017
TBC
View Details

JMS Roadshow - East

Wednesday 19th April 2017
TBC
View Details

JMS Roadshow - West

Thursday 20th April 2017
TBC
View Details

JMS Roadshow - Central

Friday 21st April 2017
TBC
View Details

Jersey Sings! 2017

Tuesday 13th June 2017
Fort Regent
View Details

Jersey Sings

Wednesday 14th June 2017
Fort Regent
View Details